Q. Does Burger King offer a vegetarian Whopper sandwich?
Here’s the deal. For years Burger King has unofficially offered a Veggie Whopper, which is just a Whopper without the meat.
However, this veggie Whopper is not to be confused with the BK Veggie or Veggie Burger, a different product which actually is a veggie patty on a bun with toppings. The patty in the BK Veggie is a Morningstar Farms brand patty and is not vegan.